RLSP Board

Paul Greenwood
Chair of Regional Learning and Skills Partnership
Teddington Engineered Solutions
Barry Liles
Vice Chair of RLSP & Chair of Provider Cluster Group


Huw Matthias
Chair of the Advanced Materials and Manufacturing Cluster Group
Tata Steel
Nicky Howells
Chair of the Energy Cluster Group
Phil Lumley
Chair of the Construction Cluster Group
Cyfle Building Skills
Louise White
Chair of the Creative Industries & Professional Services Cluster Group
Edward Morgan
Chair of the Food, Farming & Environment Cluster Group
Castell Howell Foods
Tony Sawyer
Chair of the Health and Social Care Cluster Group
Park House Court Care Home
Samantha Wilson-Croft
Chair of the Tourism, Leisure & Retail Cluster Group

Retreats Group

Mike Shaw
Representing Growing Mid Wales Partnership
Ceredigion County Council
Sharron Lusher
Representing Haven Waterway Enterprise Zone
Pembrokeshire College
Arwyn Watkins
Representing NTfW
Cambrian Training Company
Rhys Morgan
Representing DWP
Department of Work and Pensions
Mandy Ifans
Representing Careers Wales
Careers Wales
Mark Jones
Representing Further Education
Gower College Swansea
Judith James
Representing Higher Education
Swansea University
Kathryn Robson
Representing Adult Learning Wales

Adult Learning Wales

Gareth Morgans
Representing Education through Regional Working
Carmarthenshire County Council
Martin Nicholls
Representing the Regional Directors of Economic Development and Regeneration
Amanda Carr
Representing the Third Sector
Rob Basini


Nigel Arnold

Welsh Government

Kim Phelps

Welsh Government


RLSP Provider Group